Wholesale Distributors Refrigeration, HVAC & Food Service Equipment
eCommerce

Branch Locations

Indianapolis Headquarters

910 North Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1087
P: 317-634-1335
F: 317-264-6689
24: 317-710-7481
TF: 800-382-5528

Branch Manager

Rick Fine (President)

indianapolis@duncansupply.com

Bloomington Branch

2282 West Industrial Park Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404-1288
P: 812-333-8331
F: 812-331-1655
24: 812-287-2616
TF: 800-352-8743

Branch Manager

Terry Adkins

bloomington@duncansupply.com

Champaign Branch

44 East Logan Street
Champaign, IL 61820-4185
P: 217-352-7888
F: 217-352-7893
24: 217-474-0284
TF: 800-824-5114

Branch Manager

George Leming

champaign@duncansupply.com

Elkhart Branch

1705 West Franklin Street
Elkhart, IN 46516-1910
P: 574-294-7164
F: 574-389-0901
24: 574-320-2602
TF: 877-831-2639

Branch Manager

Bob Bennett

elkhart@duncansupply.com

Fort Wayne Branch

6821 Metro Park Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46818-9393
P: 260-497-8680
F: 260-497-8690
24: 260-740-1163
TF: 888-295-1916

Branch Manager

Brian Emerick

fortwayne@duncansupply.com

Kokomo Branch

1100 South Ohio Street
Kokomo, IN 46902-1866
P: 765-452-5628
F: 765-452-5636
24: 765-479-6432
TF: 800-232-0681

Branch Manager

Wes Lytle

kokomo@duncansupply.com

Lafayette Branch

510 Morland Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905-4716
P: 765-446-0105
F: 765-446-0129
24: 765-479-4287
TF: 866-912-4822

Branch Manager

Jeramy Rybolt

lafayette@duncansupply.com

Muncie Branch

601 East 15th Street
Muncie, IN 47302-9990
P: 765-288-5549
F: 765-288-7526
24: 765-808-6374
TF: 800-832-0259

Branch Manager

Chris Richards

muncie@duncansupply.com

Terre Haute Branch

1000 East Ohio Street
Terre Haute, IN 47808-1465
P: 812-478-2818
F: 812-478-2318
24: 812-208-1598
TF: 877-478-3077

Branch Manager

Jay Switzer

terrehaute@duncansupply.com

Plainfield Branch & Distribution Center

2191 Airwest Boulevard
Plainfield, IN 46168-7716
P: 317-268-3268
F: 317-837-5032
24: 317-710-7481
TF:

Branch Manager

Gwen Ware

gwenware@duncansupply.com